BOARD MEMBERS EILEEN DELANEY Chair MARYANNE PINTAR Vice Chair ROBERT SPRIGGS JR. Secretary DR. R. LEE BROWN NADIA KEAN-AYUB BONNIE KENK ARIANA FEDERICO MONDRAGON TIM WARE GARY I. WILSON



EXECUTIVE OFFICER PAUL R. PARKER III

County of San Diego

CITIZENS' LAW ENFORCEMENT REVIEW BOARD

555 W BEECH STREET, SUITE 220, SAN DIEGO, CA 92101-2938 TELEPHONE: (619) 238-6776 FAX: (619) 238-6775 www.sdcounty.ca.gov/clerb

REGULAR MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, September 13, 2022, 5:30 p.m. Remote Meeting via Zoom Platform

SEPTEMBER 13, 2022 – MEETING CANCELLED

SPECIAL MEETING SCHEDULED SEPTEMBER 20, 2022