### **BOARD MEMBERS**

EILEEN DELANEY
Chair
MARYANNE PINTAR
Vice Chair
ROBERT SPRIGGS JR.
Secretary
DR. R. LEE BROWN
ANDREW HAYES
NADIA KEAN-AYUB
BONNIE KENK
ARIANA FEDERICO MONDRAGON
TIM WARE
GARY I. WILSON
VACANT – DISTRICT 3



# **County of San Diego**

# CITIZENS' LAW ENFORCEMENT REVIEW BOARD

555 W BEECH STREET, SUITE 220, SAN DIEGO, CA 92101-2938 TELEPHONE: (619) 238-6776 FAX: (619) 238-6775 www.sdcounty.ca.gov/clerb

## **REGULAR MEETING AGENDA**

Tuesday, June 20, 2023, 5:30 p.m.
County Administration Center
1600 Pacific Highway, Room 302, San Diego, 92101

(Free parking is available in the underground parking garage, on the south side of Ash Street, in the <u>public</u> parking spaces.)

-AND-

Zoom Platform

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88407992719?pwd=KzVteWFGNTc4ejZaeVNkQzg4dHpNdz09

Phone: +1 669 900-6833 Webinar ID: 884 0799 2719 Passcode: 983684

# CLERB MEETING CANCELLED DUE TO LACK OF QUORUM