BOARD MEMBERS

EILEEN DELANEY
Chair
MARYANNE PINTAR
Vice Chair
BONNIE KENK
Secretary
DR. R. LEE BROWN
ANDREW HAYES
NADIA KEAN-AYUB
ARIANA FEDERICO MONDRAGON
ROBERT SPRIGGS JR.
TIM WARE
GARY I. WILSON
VACANT – DISTRICT 3



County of San Diego

CITIZENS' LAW ENFORCEMENT REVIEW BOARD

555 W BEECH STREET, SUITE 220, SAN DIEGO, CA 92101-2938 TELEPHONE: (619) 238-6776 FAX: (619) 238-6775 www.sdcounty.ca.gov/clerb

REGULAR MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, September 19, 2023, 5:30 p.m.

SEPTEMBER MEETING CANCELLED