## **Countywide Oversight Board Members**

Seat	Nominating Organization	Nominated Member
Seat 1	County of San Diego Board of Supervisors	
		Brian Hagerty
Seat 2	City Selection Committee established pursuant to Section 50270 of the Government Code	Rebecca Jones
Seat 3	Independent Special District Selection Committee established pursuant to Section 56332 of the Government Code, for the types of special districts that are eligible to receive property tax revenues pursuant to Section 34188 (selection conducted by the San Diego Local Agency Formation Commission)	Patrick Sanchez
Seat 4	County Board of Education	Scott Buxbaum
Seat 5	Chancellor of the California Community Colleges	Daniel Troy
Seat 6	Member of the public appointed by the County Board of Supervisors	Samuel Merrill
Seat 7	Appointed by the recognized employee organization representing the largest number of successor agency employees in the county (San Diego Municipal Employees Association)	Corinne Wilson