

SAN DIEGO COUNTY FIRE

5510 Overland Avenue | Suite 250, San Diego | CA 92123-1239 www.sdcountyfire.org



CSA-69 ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING

Laura Koval, Chair / Jim Bingham, Vice Chair 12216 Lakeside Avenue, Lakeside, CA 92040 or Online at Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/99262619185?pwd=TGtTcENDUEVKZ2crV3Y5VkpGbXBpZz09
Phone Dial In: 1-408-638-0968 | Meeting ID: 992 6261 9185 | Passcode: 164711
Thursday, May 12, 2022 | 4:00 P.M.

AGENDA

- I. CALL TO ORDER
 - A. Introductions
 - B. Announcements
- II. PUBLIC COMMENTS/PETITIONS (Members of the public may address the Committee on any issue within its assigned purview and not on the agenda.) (Limit 5 minutes per speaker.) Please notify Committee Secretary prior to the meeting.
- III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES FROM FEBRUARY 10, 2021 (Discussion/Action)
- IV. MANAGEMENT TEAM REPORT
 - A. Budget and Financial Report
 - 1. Accept the Financial Report (Discussion/Action)
 - B. County Report
 - 1. EMS Office Report
 - 2. Report on Budget Adjustments to Facilitate Dissolution Effort
 - C. Operations Chief's Meeting Report
 - 1. Operations/Transition Meetings
- V. OLD BUSINESS
 - A. Consultant's Report on CSA 69 (Discussion/Action)
 - B. Progress Report on Dissolution
- VI. NEW BUSINESS
 - A. Brown Act requirements for Teleconference Meetings AB 361: A Resolution Authorizing Teleconferenced Public Meetings Pursuant to Government Code Section 54953
- VII. FUTURE AGENDA ITEMS
- VIII. NEXT MEETING SEPTEMBER 8, 2022
- IX. ADJOURNMENT (Discussion/Action)

Note: Agendas and records can be provided in alternative formats upon request. If you are planning to attend this meeting and need special accommodations, please contact Emergency Medical Services office at 619-455-1819. To the extent reasonably possible, requests for accommodation or assistance should be submitted at least 24 hours in advance of the meeting so that arrangements may be made



SAN DIEGO COUNTY FIRE



5510 Overland Avenue | Suite 250, San Diego | CA 92123-1239 www.sdcountyfire.org

CSA-69 MEMBERSHIP

TERM	POSITION	MEMBER (SEAT NO.)	APPOINTING AUTHORITY
Appointed 8/11/2021 Expiration Indefinite	Primary	Kim Raddatz (Seat 1)	- San Miguel Fire Protection District
Appointed 8/11/2021 Expiration Indefinite	Alternate	Harry Muns (Seat 11)	
Appointed 1/27/2021 Expiration Indefinite	Primary	Laura Koval (seat 2)	
Appointed 1/9/2019 Expiration Indefinite	Alternate	Ronn Hall (Seat 12)	City of Santee
Appointed 5/26/2021 Expiration Indefinite	Primary	Ailen Lloyd (seat 3)	
Appointed Expiration Indefinite	Primary	Mary Meadows-Pitt (seat 4)	- Grossmont Healthcare District
	Alternate	None	
Appointed 9/16/2014 Expiration Indefinite	Primary	Rob Robeson (seat 5)	- Lakeside Chamber of Commerce
	Alternate	None	
Appointed 5/26/2021 Expiration Indefinite	Primary	Steve Robak (seat 6)	Lakeside Community Planning Group
Appointed Expiration Indefinite	Alternate	Vacant (seat 13)	
Appointed 9/15/2009 Expiration Indefinite	Primary	James Bingham (seat 7)	Lakeside Fire Protection District
Appointed 7/30/2013 Expiration Indefinite	Alternate	Peter Liebig (seat 14)	
Appointed 9/12/2017 Expiration Indefinite	Primary	John Butz (seat 8)	- Lakeside Union School District
	Alternate	None	
Appointed 8/27/2018 Expiration Indefinite	Primary	Jim Peasley (seat 9)	- Santee Chamber of Commerce
Appointed 8/27/2018 Expiration Indefinite	Alternate	Kristen Dare (seat 15)	
Appointed 2/17/2021 Expiration Indefinite	Primary	Dianne El-Hajj (seat 10)	- Santee School District
	Alternate	None	

Updated 12.30.21