<u>Chair</u> Kristine Custodio Suero

> Vice Chair Mary Davis Vernita Gutierrez Idara Ogunsaju

> District 1, Vargas
> Vacant
> Monica Martinez

<u>District 2, Anderson</u> Mary Davis Lauren Welty

<u>District 3, Lawson-</u>
<u>Remer</u>
Kimberly Keen
Kristine Custodio Suero

<u>Steppe</u>
Idara Ogunsaju
Melinda Vásquez

District 5, Desmond Rohida Khan Amy Nantkes

Members At-Large Vacant Vernita Gutierrez Vacant

Cristina Garcia, Staff Assistant

Heather Murray, Senior Deputy



CANCELLATION NOTICE March 7, 2025

Governance Committee Meeting 1:00 PM

The Governance Committee will not be meeting in the month of March.

NOTE: The Commission on the Status of Women and Girls jurisdiction is established by action of the Board of Supervisors as follows: The Board of Supervisors of the County of San Diego declares that it is the policy of the County to take action to identify needs and problems of women in the County that are affected by public policy decisions; and furthermore, to eliminate the practice of discrimination and prejudice on the basis of sex within the County. In order to promote this policy and to provide an open forum for discussion and action, there is hereby established a San Diego County Commission on the Status of Women in the Chief Administrative Office. County Code of Administrative Ordinances, Section 85.

Mailing Address:

1600 Pacific Highway, Room 201 San Diego, CA 92101-2942

Website: www.sdstatusofwomenandgirls.org

Email: CSWG@sdcounty.ca.gov

Phone: (619) 531-5137