REGIONAL DECARBONIZATION FRAMEWORK - TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP

NAME	ORGANIZATION	RECOMMENDED BY
David Flores	SD County Office of Supervisor	SD County Supervisor District 1
James Whalen	J. Whalen Associates	SD County Supervisor District 2
Cody Petterson	SD County Office of Supervisor	SD County Supervisor District 3
Emily Wier	SD County Office of Supervisor	SD County Supervisor District 4
Matthew Adams	Building Industry Association (BIA)	SD County Supervisor District 5
Allison Wood	San Diego Association of Governments (SANDAG)	San Diego Association of Governments
Kathleen Keehan	San Diego County Air Pollution Control District (APCD)	San Diego County Air Pollution Control District
Philip Gibbons	Port of San Diego	Port of San Diego
Chad Reese	San Diego International Airport	San Diego Regional Airport Authority
Annalisa Schilla	California Air Resources Board (CARB)	California Air Resources Board
Kelly Finn (alt: Mary Beth Greiner)	US Navy NAVFAC Southwest	United States Navy
Dallin Young	San Diego Gas & Electricity (SDG&E)	SD County Land Use & Environment Group
Madison Coleman	Climate Action Campaign	SD County Land Use & Environment Group
Satomi Zeigler	San Diego & Imperial Counties Labor Council	SD County Land Use & Environment Group
Dr. Bruce Bekkar	Climate for Health, ecoAmerica	SD County Land Use & Environment Group
Dr. Bill Dean	CalEPA Climate Change Advisor	SD County Land Use & Environment Group
Shasta Gaughen	Tribal Climate Health Project	SD County Land Use & Environment Group

Last Updated: November 18, 2022