FALLBROOK COMMUNITY PLANNING GROUP Committee Chairs Coordinating Committee Chair Eileen Delaney <u>eileen.fallbrook@gmail.com</u>

Regular Meeting Monday, August 30, 2021 11:00 AM Fallbrook Chamber of Commerce Board Room 111 S.Main Ave, Fallbrook

## AGENDA

## 1. Call to order

2. Pulbic Forum

Opportunity for members of the public to speak to the Committee on any subject matter within the committee's jurisdiction but not on today's agenda. Three minute limitation. Non discussion and non voting.

- 3. Upcoming Committee and Agenda items
- 4. Chairs duties, questions and concerns
- 5. In-person meetings
- 6. Minutes, Dropbox and packets

7. Adjournment

NOTE: The Fallbrook Planning Group occasionally has openings on its Committees for non-elected community members. Interested parties should contact the respective committee chairs: Land Use Committee Chair Eileen Delaney:(<u>eileen.fallbrook@gmail.com</u>), Circulation Committee (Chair Roy Moosa: 760-723-1181), Parks & Recreation Committee (Chair Stephani Baxter: (<u>sbaxter.fcpg@gmail.com</u>), Public

Facilities Committee Chair Roy Moosa: (760-723-1181), and Design Review Committee (Chair Eileen

Delaney:( <u>eileen.fallbrook@gmail.com</u>), Ad-Hoc Cannabis Committee Chair, Kim Murphy,(<u>kim@fallbrookdreamhomes.com</u>) This is a preliminary agenda. If any changes are made, a final agenda will be posted at the Fallbrook Chamber of Commerce (111 S MainAvenue) at least 72 hours prior to the meeting as well as in the digital Dropbox (bit.ly/FallbrookPlanningGroup).

Eileen Delaney, Chairperson, Fallbrook Community Planning Group & Design Review Board. Email: Eileen.fallbrook@gmail.com