## LIST OF PERSONS, ORGANIZATIONS, AND PUBLIC AGENCIES THAT COMMENTED ON THE DRAFT SEIR

## LIST OF PERSONS, ORGANIZATIONS, AND PUBLIC AGENCIES THAT COMMENTED ON THE DRAFT SEIR

A draft version of the SEIR for the proposed Property Specific Requests General Plan Amendment and Rezone project (SCH # 2015121012) was circulated for public review from December 14, 2017 through February 12, 2018. Agencies, organizations, and individuals submitting comments on the project are listed below, organized by category.

Letter Number	Organization/Commenter
S1	State of California Governor's Office of Planning and Research, State
	Clearinghouse and Planning Unit
	Scott Morgan, Director
S2	California Department of Fish and Wildlife Gail Sevrens, Environmental Program Manager
\$3	California Department of Conservation, Division of Oil, Gas, and
	Geothermal Resources
	Grace Brandt, Associate Oil and Gas Engineer
S4	CALTRANS
	Damon Davis, Acting Branch Chief
L1	Rancho Pauma Mutual Water Company
	Charles Mathews, President
L2	City of San Marcos
	Susan Vandrew Rodriguez, Associate Planner
L3	San Diego Association of Governments (SANDAG)
L3	Coleen Clementson, Principal Planner
	Pala-Pauma Community Sponsor Group
<u>C1</u>	Bradley Smith, Chair
C2	Borrego Springs Community Sponsor Group
C3	Rebecca Falk, Chair   Bonsall Community Sponsor Group
	Margarete Morgan, Chair
01	Center for Natural Lands Management
	David Brunner, Executive Director
02	Tubb Canyon Desert Conservancy
	J. David Garmon, M.D., President
O3	Endangered Habitats League, Dan Silver, Executive Director
O3-Exhibit A	Robert Hamilton, Hamilton Biological, Inc.
O4	Anza Borrego Foundation
	Sara Husby, Executive Director
05	Escondido Creek Conservancy
	Richard Murphy, President
O6	Golden Door Properties LLC
	Andrew Yancey of Latham & Watkins LLP

Letter Number	Organization/Commenter
I1	Leigh Reyner
I2	Diana Redden Shreves
I3	Joseph Shreves
I4	Don and Beverly Redden
15	Nicholas Clapp
I6	John and Mary Barber
I7	Orion Hunter
I8	John and Elena Thompson
19	Carol Helsel
I10	Heidi Noyes
I11	Brad Hoffert
I12	Steve Hutchison
I13	Camille Perkins
I14	Rick Gittings
I15	Robert Drowns
I16	Jim Dax
I17	Susanna Hoffert
I18	Russell and Donna Hayes
I19	T.J. O'Hara
I20	Matt and Katherine Bookout-Varner
I21	Lesley and Peter Fisher
I22	Lori Paul and Robert Staehle
I23	Sandra Farrell
I24	James Moose, Remy Moose Manley
I25	Stephen Bieri, Owner of SD15
Acronyms: L = Local Agency; C= Community; O = Organization; I = Individual	