From:	AEMAdmin@sdcounty.ca.gov
То:	Potter, Andrew; Fang, Angela; Donnelly, Liberty; Temple, Nicole; Flores, Lauren; COSD, Redistricting; Hall, David; Lau, Chim; Villa, Nicole; Van Wagner, Keith
Subject:	IRC eComment
Date:	Monday, November 8, 2021 5:54:17 PM

You've received a new form based mail from <u>https://www.sandiegocounty.gov/content/sdc/redistricting/IRCecomment.html</u>.

Values:

First\_Name : Doreen

Last\_Name : O'Riley

E-mail :

Phone :

eComment :

Your proposed map splits apart the long-standing community of interest known as East County. East County includes La Mesa, El Cajon, Rancho San Diego, Spring Valley, Alpine, Jamul, Lakeside, Santee, Poway, Santee, Ramona and all areas to the Imperial County line including Borrego Springs. These East County communities should be in the same Congressional, Sate Senate and Assembly Districts. These communities share similar values and should remain together. By including portions of East County with dense coastal and urban areas the rural voices in our country are diluted and combined with an area that has nothing in common with rural living.

Submit : Submit