From:	AEMAdmin@sdcounty.ca.gov
То:	Potter, Andrew; Fang, Angela; Donnelly, Liberty; Temple, Nicole; lauren.flores@sdcounty.ca.gov; COSD, Redistricting; Hall, David; Lau, Chim; Villa, Nicole; Van Wagner, Keith
Subject:	IRC eComment
Date:	Wednesday, November 17, 2021 6:23:14 PM

You've received a new form based mail from https://www.sandiegocounty.gov/content/sdc/redistricting/IRCecomment.html.

Values:

First_Name : Joseph

Last_Name : Cullen

E-mail :

Phone :

eComment :

The mapping proposed by the Redistricting Commission fails to account for the three distinct agricultural Communities of Interest (COI) located within the County of San Diego and must be updated to ensure these COIs are properly represented. San Diego County's three agricultural COIs are as follows:

North Inland Agricultural COI: The North Inland agricultural COI includes the communities of: Escondido, San Pasqual Valley, Valley Center, Rincon, Bonsall, Fallbrook, Pala, Pauma Valley, Rainbow, and Temecula/Temecula Valley Wine Country.

East County Agricultural COI: The East County agricultural COI includes the communities of: Poway, Ramona, SD Country Estates, Julian, Santee, Winter Gardens, El Cajon, Jamul, Alpine, Descanso, Pine Valley and everything east/south east of there to the county borders.

North Coastal Agricultural COI: The North Coastal agricultural COI includes the communities of: Carlsbad, Oceanside, Vista, San Marcos, and Camp Pendleton.

Submit : Submit