

Native Landscaping Program Technical Working Group Members

Clayton Tshudy, San Diego Canyonlands

Codi Hale, San Diego Pollinator Alliance

Cristina Santa Maria, San Diego Bird Alliance

Greg Ruben, California's Own Native Design, Inc.

Joe DeWolf, San Diego Botanic Garden

Jon Rebman, Natural History Museum, Botany Research Department

Jose Cohen, Moosa Creek Nursery

Justin Daniel, California Native Plant Society San Diego Chapter

Lesley Randall, San Diego Zoo Wildlife Alliance

Lucy Warren, author of "The California Native Landscape"

Mary Berube, Master Gardeners of San Diego

Mike Evans, Tree of Life Nursery

Patrick Montgomery, Native West Nursery

Rachel Sadowski, San Diego Botanic Garden

Vicki Estrada, Estrada Land Planning